Happy New Year! & More to Come

Hi, everybody!

This will be a short post, but I just wanted to drop in real quick to say Happy New Years (almost)! I hope you all have a great, and safe, New Years Eve.

I’ve had a fantastic last quarter of this year, and I’m looking forward to what 2016 will bring! Especially with my book. I still can’t believe it’s out and available to the public for reading.

Before I take off for the day, I just wanted to throw this up here:

Upcoming blog posts:

  • The Aftermath of NaNoWriMo Pt. 2
  • 2015 in Review
  • New Year’s Resolutions (and Why I Don’t Make Them)
  • What’s Ahead for Nyte-Fyre (AKA the answer to “When Will Book Two be Out?”)

And plenty more. Those are just the posts that I’ve either begun working on, or are on the agenda in my chaotic mind.

One thing I’m hoping to do a bit more in 2016 is update and write on here more. So, we’ll see how that goes.

Until then, Happy New Year!

Hope it’s a great one for all of you.

~ Kendrick

Leave a Reply

